To F-16, or not to F-16

Look at the picture below.  Surely you can see what I’m trying to decide while some glue dries.  I’ve sacrificed a freeway span and solved my “broken span” problem.  Now, do I sacrifice the F-16?

I’m planning on making it look like the jet crashed into the freeway, in case you didn’t guess.  I plan on lots of rubble (which I have to plaster-cast still), graffiti, lots of dirt  and sawing the F-16 in half to make it look half-buried.

What do you think?  It’s a nice piece.  I might be out a cool jet if I screw it up…


Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

