Getting farther on the Freeway

Hey, I got somewhere.  Bummer is the brown acrylic paste I have that I used for the basing…I ran out of.  I still have a full tub of the ‘Dark Earth’ but that means I’ll have to hit it liberally with paint to get it to blend in.  Maybe they have some down at the hobby shop…  I have some ideas for the ‘onramp’ where the characters can get to the top.  Basically it’ll be a separate section of with a collapsed span.

If you have any good ideas/comments/criticism, I’d love to hear it.  Preferably before I get farther into the project. 🙂

Base section with brown acrylic paste

Pre-glue construction brainstorming

Halfway done

I can see what it’s going to look like when complete at least

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

