Card-backs for you…

Tops2 Tops silverrush dark21 Wrangler vault21 UL

These are .PDF card-backs.  There will be more to come.  Most of them are done, but I need to proof-read them one more time before posting.  It seems every time I do, I find something else wrong.

Also, we’re back to playing almost every week, so I changed some stuff due to our play-testing.  I figure if I don’t post these soon, I never will.  Kinda like painting miniatures.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

