Next Up: Lewt Cards

Next up I will be turning my lewt cards into PDF’s and posting them.  Thanks to Fallout 4 and a lot of Fallout fans out there with WAY more time on their hands than I do, I have better graphics to put on them.

If you’re new here, scroll down a bit and you’ll see the lewt cards.  I’m tellin’ ya, it’s way better than rolling randomly and waiting for your players to write everything down.  You’ll like ’em.  I promise!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

