Friday Night Firefight

Well, we’re finally going to try out the new rules.

I didn’t get as much painted as I wanted to, or my boards done, but tomorrow my brother is going to saw up my MDF boards and I’ll have 2 weeks until the next game to fix ’em up.

I’ll take some pictures of the game, but don’t expect much.  This is a work in progress.  Until then, I googled “fallout15” images just to see what came up.  THIS is what I got!

Oh…oh yeah.  That’s going on a billboard in-game.  They have this wicked looking AR-15 with skulls and spikes which will be one of my “Unique Weapons”.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

